Time Flies When We Don’t Realize


Sometimes we feel that time flies. But actually time flies because we are not careful enough to take care our own time.

Sometimes I feel that I don’t have enough time but I just realized something.. I realized that I could easily spend my time for things that I don’t really need and it’s not what I want as well.

For the example, today I have to prepare myself to meet the mid-term tests but my hands are just too itchy to stitch. But finally I didn’t focus on my study and I didn’t stitch as well. That shows me that sometimes I could make my time has a higher value if I could be more careful and try to appreciate my time.

5 responses to this post.

  1. totally agree with this post!

    Reply

  2. i’ve got the time keep ticking in my head 😛

    Reply

  3. stitching is in your heart…but a mid term test is kinda priority. But it’s true…it’s all about manage, appreciate and…focus.

    Reply

  4. lol… thanks for all the great comments!! 😀 I’m sorry if I rarely update this blog because all of you, especially if you’re a stitcher, could visit my cross-stitch blog here: http://cassle.blogharian.com/

    Thank you!

    Reply

  5. Posted by pak001man on November 22, 2010 at 3:51 am

    Sadly I do the same thing. And not only time to time. I do it almost every day. It is really sad. I wish I could do something about it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

