Walk It Out Wii – For A Healthier Me!


I’m so glad to find the Wii Walk It Out and now I’m playing it as a daily routine. Just like most people in this world, I love to walk around. But unfortunately the scenery is not always nice. I’m living in the middle of place where juvenile delinquencies happen everyday. It’s not nice but I have to find the ways to make myself a healthier person, in my way. Writing all day is just not something that will make me healthy, so I’m very lucky to find this game! It’s so surprising because I found this game accidentally in the store.

The idea is quite brilliant. The Walk It Out (usually called WIO by the fans) gives everybody a chance to walk in accordance with the tune. To collect chips, you must walk to the rhythm. Those chips are very powerful because you could purchase various objects and songs pieces thoughout the island. There are cars, hotels, buildings, trees, bridges, and lots of the others.

It’s fun because it’s a different experience when you walking on different time. It’s not only the matter of the light, but it’s also about the objects. Many various songs just could be found on a particular time but there is also a magic time which enables you to walk at any time you want so you don’t have to walk in the middle of midnight just for hunting some new objects.

Check out the awesome trailer! As you see, with just a nunchuk and the remote, you could walk throughout the island! Come get healthier with me!

2 responses to this post.

  1. apa nih? wii?
    u punya?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

