Congratulations For Myself!


"congratulations"Keeping up with consistency might sounds so difficult if you are talking about me. Yeah, I must admit that I have been struggling to keep the daily posts for the entire 2 weeks! Today is the brand new day of the month and after 2 weeks of consecutive posts, I think now I could handle one entire month!

While having lots of works and deadlines I have to work on, sometimes I couldn’t write a lot. But, for those who are traveling through this site or even reading my posts, I would like to thank you all. This is not the end of the struggle but the new beginning. So, congratulation for me! And I hope I could improve the quality of the posts for this site. Keep living on your dreams!

28 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by karthik on June 3, 2010 at 12:36 am

    Congratulating our self is an great concept mentioned in the article i always feel myself when traveling abroad or some other places to make myself happy i used to congratulate myself.

    Reply

  2. Posted by LMathews on June 3, 2010 at 12:44 am

    Congratulations to you!! I came here through Microworkers, and I am so glad that I got to see your great articles especially the article and video of people walking on water. I really love this blog and I hope you will keep it up this way. Thanks again.

    Reply

  3. Posted by sumo on June 3, 2010 at 12:52 am

    it is the dream of one who like to post this site, it is really a good site.

    Reply

  4. Posted by Anarul on June 3, 2010 at 12:57 am

    I must congratulating you for your vast things.

    Reply

  5. Posted by medo on June 3, 2010 at 12:59 am

    really good words it’s make you feel good i love it thanks with post sure

    Reply

  6. We hope you post new new topic and may god give you that power about strong writing ability and share your knowledge with us instead of huge busyness.

    Reply

  7. Posted by deb on June 3, 2010 at 1:03 am

    thanks to the author for thanking us in this article, us means we the reader.

    Reply

  8. yea i always love your post
    almost i am reading all articles written by you
    and i really impressed
    and sharing this with my friends !!!
    once again i wanna say “congratulation to you”

    Reply

  9. hehe, congrats to you! as long as you keep writing interesting stuff and most important on VARIOUS subjects, your readers will always come back! good job and keep it up!

    Reply

  10. Posted by adoula on June 3, 2010 at 1:19 am

    The article is really good if u ask my rating for this article for 5 out 5 I will shurely give 4 Ratings Because the article contains maximum required information which really helps any one if they come across this article for information

    Reply

  11. Posted by matal on June 3, 2010 at 1:20 am

    congrats buddy.keep up the good work and this time bring something even better and newer.all the best

    Reply

  12. Yeah…! to succeed in certain fields we have to struggle to get goo mark. I is the same with me when I was trying to create an informative website (not my blog that I put in the signature here, but the other 2nd level doman website of mine), in which I have to post as much as possible for 3 month, and trying any kind of strtegy to reach my website popularity. Bu the struggle I had, Finally I get a better rank for my website. In doing something, to get a better rewards, it is not about what you are doing, but it is about how you are doing. Keep doing the right strategy to reach your goal. Congratulations also from me…!

    Reply

  13. Posted by Luna on June 3, 2010 at 1:23 am

    You are really doing a wonderful work.The posts,articles and also this site is very nice.Its also very difficult to do somany work together.But it is really awesome………….

    Reply

  14. ya, congratulations for you, and lucky for us because we have more daily activity on your blog! kepp it work

    Reply

  15. Posted by turnab on June 3, 2010 at 2:13 am

    Keep dreaming. If we do not have dream we can not prosper.

    Reply

  16. Posted by Joyce Sanchez on June 3, 2010 at 2:17 am

    Cheers! Congratulations to you! Keep posting informative and inspiring article. I’m looking forward for your next post, take your time and enjoy.

    Reply

  17. Posting daily in a blog is very hard? haw many do you have? I also have one but I know how much dedication it needs to post in it. Congratulation to you for this achievement. Hope you will go far ahead.

    Reply

  18. Congratulation to you. Hope God bless you. And thank you for this article

    Reply

  19. Posted by Avy on June 3, 2010 at 3:12 am

    you write it up as you deal with excellent

    Reply

  20. congratulation to you from me . As a reader i am also thanking you to share your Nice experiences with us . And also hope that you keep it up . and your website get a traffic overflow . Best of luck

    Reply

    • Thanks! I hope my experiences could be meaningful for all of my readers, especially you. 🙂 Thanks once again. 🙂

      Reply

  21. Posted by james on June 3, 2010 at 7:24 am

    Writing is good habit. So try to keep it on. I also try to write almost every day. Congrats.

    Reply

  22. Posted by fadli on June 3, 2010 at 7:42 am

    A blog (a portmanteau of the term “web log”) is a type of website or part of a website. Blogs are usually maintained by an individual with regular entries

    Reply

  23. Hey! You have a good quality posts and the titles are interesting so just keep it up.. Congratulations for you and your achievement in your blog. You are just doing great =)

    Reply

  24. Yes, we must to be ourself in every condition! Be happy 🙂

    Reply

  25. Posted by Paula on June 3, 2010 at 6:19 pm

    Well done, it is nice to find that after the initial struggle you can eventually manage your goals. It is a challenge to keep up with online work when you have other commitments. Anyway keep up the great work!

    Reply

  26. Posted by carljsp on June 3, 2010 at 6:22 pm

    As a reader i am also thanking you to share your Nice experiences with us . And also hope that you keep it up . Best of luck

    Reply

Leave a Reply

