Webinar: Freelancing for More Money


Yesterday, Writer’s Digest gave a fantastic treat for their fans at facebook and I’m one of the lucky fans to receive the free webinar. It’s about freelancing for more money and I just implemented some of the tips for today. The results are amazing! I’ll tell you all about it tomorrow.

7 responses to this post.

  1. […] seeds! Ups, speaking about this reminds me that I haven’t posted further information about the Webinar: Freelancing for More Money, right? Yes, I’ll write more about these two when I get the chance. Now I’m going to enjoy my […]

    Reply

  2. Posted by Mazhar on June 3, 2010 at 12:43 am

    I’m just work on it…

    Reply

  3. Posted by mahfuz on June 3, 2010 at 12:51 am

    wow! this is very useful article for me. i am finding this type of post.

    Reply

  4. Posted by Joyce Sanchez on June 3, 2010 at 1:46 am

    Can’t wait to know the tips from the webinar you’ve attended, you’re one of the lucky and hope you will share it.

    Reply

  5. he is really fantastic writer, I am a fan of him for long time. Even i have facebook friend ship with him. I wander such a busy man in freelancing how can he make time to chat with me. you want his ID? tell me I will provide you later… This book is also great, well written and happy reading..

    Reply

  6. Very nice to hear it from you . I still not a fan of webinar but i realy want to . And hope like you i also implement their tips and be the lucky one .

    Reply

  7. I have a foreign friend and he is into internet marketing and one of the things that he is busy of is doing webinars and it’s really good.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

