Piano Practice 070410


My own piano practice. It’s Chopin Nocturne in C Sharp Minor. Any suggestion will be highly appreciated. 🙂

31 responses to this post.

  1. sun! kok ga bisa follow lu sii hehe. lu foollow gw dlu geih hehe btw keren bgt lu punya piano pratice! two thumbs up! kalo bs four thumbs up deh! keep praticing and keep it up! pasti bakal pro bgtt!! =)

    Reply

  2. Posted by mahfuz on May 23, 2010 at 2:40 am

    this is good. thanks

    Reply

  3. Posted by Sunil Kumar on May 23, 2010 at 2:43 am

    Excellent work dude!!!! Keep it up

    Reply

  4. Ah! I thought I’ll see you in video .. maybe another time

    Reply

  5. Posted by tim on May 23, 2010 at 2:46 am

    wow. It really needs a lot of practice. wonderful job

    Reply

  6. i am expert in guitar but i really love to play piano
    i like piano lovely blinking sounds
    thanks for sharing
    and please keep posting

    Reply

  7. Posted by promailer on May 23, 2010 at 2:53 am

    Dude is this really you? Wow it’s great. Personaly i like very much piano music. In the link below i will give you a song from a anime played on a piano. I think it’s really great. As a person playing on a piano what do you think!?
    The Link – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sFHwvA0Zb-M&feature=related

    Reply

  8. I can’t believe that no one noticed yet that this song is from the movie The Pianist. I just can’t believe it. That movie won the Oscar. I saw it twice. Such a great and inspiring movie. I will bookmark your site and visit it day by day just for the fact that you played that song. I hope that you saw the movie btw. Can you do me a favor and play me the another song from the movie. The one which he plays it at the german general in that house. I don’t know the name of it but I can look after it if you are willing to play it. Thanks.

    Reply

    • Fantastic! How did you know?? 😀 Yeah! I saw it for a couple times too!! It’s so awesome! I love it very much! Thank you! I’ll try to search about the title and I’ll try to study it for you. Thank you my friend!

      Reply

  9. Posted by matal on May 23, 2010 at 3:07 am

    very useful tips on piano playing. i’m newbie piano learner 🙂

    Reply

  10. Posted by Yuri on May 23, 2010 at 3:12 am

    I think that you are really gifted, i mean you’re born to do that
    just go on and practice maybe i’ll buy one of your CDs some day 🙂

    Reply

  11. It’s sounds great! Congratulations, you are very talented.

    Reply

  12. Posted by miromior on May 23, 2010 at 4:08 am

    it turns out that you can play the piano, too fantastic!

    Reply

  13. Very nice. Thanks for sharing with us.

    Reply

  14. Posted by shahadat2010 on May 23, 2010 at 5:02 am

    That’s a great way to practice Piano

    Reply

  15. a very beautiful melody, which gives a pleasant feeling, I want to sing and I know that the piano is great

    Reply

  16. Posted by omar on May 23, 2010 at 7:11 am

    piano is very suit instrument to hear and i think it is the best choice to practice.

    Reply

  17. awesome .. carry on with your great practice and no doubt with your talent you’ll succeed!!

    Reply

  18. Wow…this is a great morning start for me. Very nice melody..

    Reply

  19. Sounds like you already good at it, keep practicing to be more reliable

    Reply

  20. Posted by kamranggt on May 23, 2010 at 9:29 am

    I like piano it is a nice instrument for music, but i do not know how to play piano 🙂

    Reply

  21. Hey! You are a good a musician. Just keep it up. While listening to your practice, i didn’t notice that it was just a practice.

    Reply

  22. Wonderful piano practice. Must see to get inpiration from here

    Reply

  23. Very impressive! I don’t play the piano so I admire anyone who can and the music is very beautiful. You play a wonderful Chopin. Beautiful…

    Reply

  24. Posted by andrei8900 on June 3, 2010 at 4:58 am

    You’re very good at this. Bet you that you can impress chicks with this.:))))

    Reply

Leave a Reply

