Looking For “Start Young”


Lately I’m looking for a book titled “Start Young” by Dedy Dahlan. I’ve checked out at Gramedia Pluit Village, a nearest book store near me. Well, it’s because I need it to participate an event by kitareview.com and it’s open for every one! Make sure you check it out before the deadline!

It’s a review competition so all of the participants must make reviews about the book: Start Young by Dedy Dahlan and the reviews must be published online at writer’s blog. Kitareview.com itself is one of the best Indonesian review website I ever seen. Its interface is quite simple and very comfortable for my eyes. And there are also several reasons that make me love kitareview.com so much!

Well, talking about this book. I’ve never seen it physically before but I’ve been looking for it for weeks now. The easiest way is through online purchase but lately me myself is quite busy so I might check it out at other stores later!

7 responses to this post.

  1. want to know more about this book
    how is it???

    Reply

  2. Posted by mahfuz on May 23, 2010 at 2:46 am

    good good and very good posting

    Reply

  3. Posted by besbesmany on May 23, 2010 at 3:25 am

    i would like to read the Start Young too , i feel it is very special book too

    Reply

  4. Posted by citrajitsaha03 on May 23, 2010 at 3:50 am

    The books publisher was Grasindo and the language was Indonesia.was It translated in English?

    Reply

  5. I did hear about this kitareview, it sounds to be a promising book. Everyone must give it a try

    Reply

  6. it is the perfect review..liberally i am fully connected with it and i likely to participate in it..i am very much impressed by the blog for providing valuable information..even though its online purchase we can deal with it

    Reply

  7. Posted by Aan on May 23, 2010 at 10:44 am

    Thanks for the info. I’ll see it in kitareview.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

